Check out tracklist, cover art & release date for Westside Gunn’s new album !

Shady Records’ Westside Gunn has announced his Flygod Is An Awesome God project is scheduled to drop July 5, 2019. Westside’s 12-track album will feature contributions by Raekwon, Madlib, The Alchemist, Evidence, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, DJ Muggs and Sauce Walka, among others. Check the tracklist and cover art below: 

1. Jul 27th

2. Sensational Sherri

3. Bautista

4. Lunchin

5. Ferragamo Funeral

6. Thousand Shot Mac

7. Birkin

8. Pete Sake

9. Amherst Station 3

10. Dance Floor Love

11. Gunnlib

12. Lakers Vs Rockets


The summer is going to a busy one for Westside Gunn and his Griselda Records crew. The Buffalo-bred MC has said the collective’s Shady debut WWCD will be out this summer too.