New Album: Yelawolf – “Trunk Muzik 3”

Yelawolf finally releases Trunk Muzik 3 album, featuring Machine Gun Kelly, DJ Paul, DJ Klever, Rittz, Pimp C and more. The album marks forth and the last release under Shady Records. Please support the artists and get the album on any digital services below:

iTunes Download