Here’s Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date of Yelawolf’s “Trunk Muzik 3” album !

Yelawolf finally announces the release date of his much anticipated album Trunk Muzik 3, which is the last project under Shady Records. The fifth solo studio album from Yelawolf arrives on March 29, 2019. You can check the cover art and the tracklist below:

NOTE: Features are yet to be announced but as we already know, the track “Rowdy” features Machine Gun Kelly.


1. Trunk Muzik Intro

2. Catfish Billy 2

3. Rowdy

4. Special Kind Of Bad

5. Like I Love You

6. Drugs

7. Trailer Park Hollywood

8. No Such Thing As Free

9. We Slum

10. Box Chevy

11. All The Way Up

12. Over Again

13. Addiction

14. Over Here