New Song: Boogie – “Silent Ride”

Boogie has just announced the release date of his Shady Records debut album, “Everything’s For Sale,” set to drop on 25th of January and the first (or third) single “Silent Ride” is out now!

If “Self Destruction” and “Deja Vu” have made the cut in the project, then “Silent Ride” is a third single from the album.

The snippet of “Silent Ride” was leaked by Boogie via his Instagram story back in 2018 and since then fans were patiently waiting for the song to drop and now here it is. Please support the artist, stream the song on Apple Music and download it on iTunes below: