New Album: Eminem “Kamikaze” (Stream & Download)

Out of nowhere, Eminem drops 14 tracked album “Kamikaze” and brings his alter ego Slim Shady back. Features include Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ and Jessie Reyez on two tracks and productions from Eminem, Luis Resto, Mike Will Made-It and more.

In the album Eminem is hitting hard to everyone who have criticized him over the years, especially his latest album Revival. Disses include Machine Gun Kelly, Joe Budden, Lord Jamar and bunch of mumble rappers.

Eminem also gives shout out to Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Big Sean, Hopsin, 50 Cent, Logic, Royce 5’9″ and others.

You can stream and download the album below: