Few days ago Eminem performed at Governors Ball Festival 2018 in the New York City. The setlist included tracks from new album Revival, like “Walk On Water,” Nowhere Fast,” “River” and Framed, as well as old classics like “Lose Yourself,” “The Real Slim Shady,” “My Name Is,” “Without Me,” “Stan” and many more.


Eminem also brought out Skylar Grey for “Stan,” “Walk On Water,” and “Love The Way You Lie,” Royce Da 5’9″ for “Fast Lane” and 50 Cent for “Patiently Waiting,” I Get Money,” “In Da Club” and “Crack A Bottle.”


Enjoy the full performance in multicamera video made by ePro below: