Shady Records’ Westside Gunn has just revealed the tracklist of his upcoming album, which has three names: “God Is The Greatest,” “Chris Benoit” and “Supreme Blientele.” The album features Conway The Machine, Busta Rhymes, Anderson .Paak, Elzhi, Jadakiss and more and is produced by The Alchemist, Statik Selektah, Daringer, Pete Rock and more. The album is scheduled to drop on 22nd of June. Check the full tracklist below:


1. “Big Home Arn”

2. “GOD$ Don’t Bleed” ft. Jadakiss & Benny (Prod. by Daringer)

3. “Dean Malenko” (Prod. by Daringer)

4. “Brutus” ft. Benny & Conway (Prod. by Pete Rock)

5. “Amherst Station” (Prod. by Daringer)

6. “RVD” ft. Keisha Plum (Prod. by Daringer)

7. “Elizabeth” (Prod. by The Alchemist)

8. “Mean Gene” (Prod. by The Alchemist)

9. “Stefflon Don” (Prod by. SADHU Gold & Hesh)

10. “Sabu” (Prod by. SADHU Gold)

11. “Brossface Brippler” ft. Benny & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by The Alchemist)

12. “Spanish Jesus” ft. Crimeapple (Prod. by Harry Fraud)

13. “The Steiners” ft. Elzhi (Prod. by Pete Rock)

14. “Ric Martel” ft. Roc Marchiano (Prod. by Roc Marchiano)

15. WESTSIDE (Prod. by Statik Selektah)

16. Wrestlemania 20 ft. Anderson .Paak (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

17. AA Outro (Prod. by Harry Fraud)