Eminem was the headliner of Coachella Festival for the first time ever with the special guests like: Dr. Dre, 40 Cent, Skylar Grey and Bebe Rexha. You can watch the full show below with two different uploads:


1. Intro (Band Intro)
2. Medicine Man (Dr. Dre cover) (Live Debut)
3. ‘Till I Collapse
4. 3 a.m.
5. Square Dance
6. Kill You
7. White America
8. Sing for the Moment
9. Rap God
10. Chloraseptic (Remix) (Live Debut)
11. Soldier
12. Just Don’t Give a F**k
13. Framed (Live Debut)
14. Criminal
15. The Way I Am
16. Walk on Water (with Skylar Grey)
17. Stan (with Skylar Grey)
18. Love the Way You Lie (with Skylar Grey)
19. Patiently Waiting (with 50 Cent)
20. I Get Money (with 50 Cent)
21. In Da Club (with 50 Cent)
22. Crack a Bottle (with 50 Cent)
23. The Monster (with Bebe Rexha)
24. River
25. My Name Is
26. The Real Slim Shady
27. Still D.R.E. (with Dr. Dre)
28. Nuthin’ but a «G» Thang (with Dr. Dre)
29. Forgot About Dre (with Dr. Dre)
30. California Love (with Dr. Dre)
31. Not AfraidEncore:
32. Lose Yourself