Royce Da 5’9″ and Dj Premier are dropping PRhyme 2 on 16th of March. Two singles “Era,” featuring Dave East and “Rock It” off the album is already out. You can give them a taste below. Above is the official cover art for the album and check the tracklist below:


PPhyme 2 tracklist:

1. Interlude 1 (Salute)

2. Black History

3. 1 of the Hardest

4. Era (feat. Dave East)

5. Respect My Gun (feat. Roc Marciano)

6. W.O.W. (With Out Warning) (feat. Yelawolf)

7. Sunflower Seeds (feat. Novel & Summer of ’96)

8. Streets at Night

9. Rock It

10. Loved Ones (feat. Rapsody)

11. My Calling

12. Made Man (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter)

13. Relationships (Skit)

14. Flirt (feat. 2 Chainz)

15. Everyday Struggle (feat. Chavis Chandler)

16. Do Ya Thang

17. Gotta Love It (feat. CeeLo Green & Brady Watt)


Stream latest singles below: