Eminem has just unleashed the tracklist of his upcoming album “Revival” with 19 tracks in total and it features big names like Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, P!nk and Alicia Keys.


Kehlani has also made the cut on a song called “Nowhere Fast.” She thanked Eminem on Instagram: “Honored to be on this album, and in such amazing company. Thank you @eminem I can’t wait for the world to hear this. REVIVAL 12/15.” Check the post below: