Eminem Reveals the Tracklist of “Revival” !



Eminem finally reveals the tracklist of his much anticipated album “Revival” which is set to be released on December 15th, 2017 ! The album includes 19 tracks in total. One intro and one interlude.


Guest appearances come from Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and P!nk. You can check the official tracklist below, shared by Eminem himself: