Eminem has just unleashed the tracklist of his upcoming album “Revival” with 19 tracks in total and it features big names like Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, P!nk and Alicia Keys.


Alex Da Kid, who previously worked with Eminem for “Love The Way You Lie,” “I Need A Doctor,” “Airplanes” and couple of more tracks, has produced 5 tracks on the album. Check Kid’s official tweet below: