Hopsin drops new album No Shame, containing 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Pound Syndrome features guest appearances from Joey Tee, Eric Turner, and Michael Speaks. Meanwhile production looks to be handled entirely by Hopsin himself.

The album includes a song “Right Here” which references Eminem and KXNG Crooked: “I bought The Chronic – the deluxe edition, I heard Eminem on “What’s The Difference,” I was like oh snap what the f**k is this s**t? My homie Justin played Crooked I when he had made a remix to the song initially I kid you not it blew my mind.”

Listen below: