YelaWolf finally drops Trial by Fire, his third studio album under Shady Records and second under Slumerican. The album features Joshua Hedley, Kid Rock, Travis Barker, Juicy J, Bones Owens, Lee Brice and Wynonna Judd. The album is exscutive produced by YelaWolf himself.


Support the artist, get the album on iTunes and stream it on Apple Music and Spotify below: