Here is everything Eminem released (was featured) in 2017. From January 1 to October 16. The songs are listed in chronological order.


1. Big Sean – “No Favors,” featuring Eminem.

Earlier this year, Big Sean dropped an album I Decided. which featured Eminem on a song “No Favors.” While it isn’t the first time the Detroit natives have teamed up, it is the first time Em has featured on a Big Sean track. He disses Donald Trump for the second time, and targets media personality and Trump supporter Ann Coulter. Despite not being a single, the song managed to debut on #22 on the Billboard Hot 100.




2. Hall N Nash – “Machine Gun Black,” featuring Eminem.

Eminem introduced two newest Shady Records signees Westside Gunn and Conway The Machine (Hall N Nash as a duo) with the song “Machine Gun Black,” which was releases in March. Unfortunately Eminem only does the intro of the song.




3. P!nk – “Revenge,” featuring Eminem

“Revenge” is the second track off P!nk’s album Beautiful Trauma as well as her third collaboration with Eminem, following “Here Comes The Weekend” in 2012 and “Won’t Back Down” in 2010. The song itself takes a comical approach on taking revenge on an ex and was released few days ago.




4. Eminem – “Calm Before The Storm”

Eminem’s 2017 BET Hip-Hop Awards cypher is entirely addressed to Donald Trump. From nuclear war, to athletes taking a knee, to his financial decisions, Em assails Trump for how he’s handled current events and his presidency. Next day, Shade 45 host DJ Caesar released the official remix of the cypher with the beat. 




To download all 4 tracks in highest MP3 quality with integrated album covers, hit follow below and inbox me!