iTunes has just made the tracklist of YelaWolf’s upcoming album Trial by Fire, which features Kid Rock, Travis Barker, Juicy J, Joshua Hedley, Bones Owens, Lee Brice, Wynonna Judd. The album will be release on October 27.


Unfortunately Eminem is not featured on the album. But there are chances that Eminem feature is hidden on the tracklist or it might be in the bonus tracks, but don’t have the high hopes. Check the tracklist blow: