YelaWolf Announces Release Date & Album Art for “Trial by Fire”



YelaWolf is dropping his 3rd solo studio album Trial by Fire under Shady Records on 27th of October, 2017. YelaWolf has already released four singles off of the album:


“Daylight,” “Shadows,” featuring Joshua Hedlay, ” “Row Your Boat,” and “Punk,” featuring Travis Barker and Juicy J. Yela has also unleashed the cover art of the album. Check it below: