YelaWolf Gets Featured on Bone Thugs’ Upcoming Album “New Waves”



Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone are joining forces for a duo album under the name Bone Thugs called New Waves, hitting stores everywhere on June 23rd. The tracklist is already out and YelaWolf is featured on the song called “Gravity.” Check the tracklist below:


1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)

2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)

3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)

4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)

5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)

6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)

7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)

8. Whatever Comes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN)

9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)

10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)

11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)

12. Bottleservice

13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)

14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)

15. Don’t Let Go (feat. Rico Love)