Legendary Kool G Rap reveals the tracklist of his upcoming album Return of the Don (Due June 2, 2017). The album features three Shady Records artists: Kxng Crooked, Conway The Machine and Westside Gunn. Check the tracklist below:


1. Return Of The Don
2. Mack Lean f. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner
3. Criminal Outfit f. Noreaga
4. Wise Guys f. Fame (M.O.P.) & Freeway
5. Out For That Life f. Raekwon
6. Times Up
7. Capitol Hill f. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega
8. Running f. Termanology & Saigon
9. World Is Mine f. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates
10. Popped Off f. Sean Price & Ransom
11. Rest In Peace f. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn