D12’s Bizarre Is Going to Release 4 Mixtapes This Year



Few days ago, Bizarre of D12 announced he’s going to release four mixtapes this year, plus joint project with King Gordy. The titles of the mixtapes are as following:


1. Twik Sity 2

2. Pill God

3. Paradise Detroit

4. 48219


Check the official tweet below: