Kxng Crooked – Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You) ft. Eminem COMING SOON



Kxng Crooked’s new album Good Vs Evil is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The album includes #2 track called “Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You),” featuring Eminem and The Observer. The album will be released on November 10, 2016. You can check the full tracklist below:


1. A Just Message (Intro) ft. Just Blaze

2. Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You) ft. Eminem & The Observer

3. Dem People ft. Xzibit & SAS

4. Robocop Went Pop

5. Rebel Party ft. The Observer

6. I Want To Kill You

7. CrazyPsychoLoco

8. Intergalactic Hustling ft. Bo-Roc

9. Shoot Back (Dear Officer) ft. Tech N9ne

10. Revolutionary Funk ft. P Funk Pavarotti

11. Obey (KXNG’s Speech)

12. The Oath

13. KXNG Tut

14. Puppet Master ft. RZA, KinG! & The Observer


Support Kxng and pre-order the album below: