Complete List of Release Dates from Shady Records’ Artists



Even though Eminem has not released an album in 2016, It’s not been quiet year for Shady Records’ artists. Royce Da 5’9″ released “Layers” album and “Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter EP,” Kxng Crooked released collaboration album with Statik Selektah called “STATIK KXNG” and teamed up for some bangers with Horseshoe Gang and HATCH The WiseGuy.  Joell Ortiz has done two projects: “That’s Hip Hop” and “WestSide Highway Story” with No Party. D12’s Bizarre has released music videos and has done lots of collaborations. Denaun Porter also released EP named “Connect.” Below is the list of release dates of near future projects from Shady Records’ artists:


September 23rd. 

YelaWolf – Daylight (Single & Music Video)

Skylar Grey – Natural Causes (Album) (featuring Eminem on a track “Kill For You”)


Early October

Kxng Crooked – Valley Of The Kxngs (EP)


October 20th 

Kuniva – History Of Violence Vol. 2 (Album)


October 21st

Joe Budden – Rage & the Machine (Album)


October 28th

Kxng Crooked – Good VS Evil (Album) (features Eminem)


Late November

Bizarre – Hannicap Circus 2 (Mixtape)


December 25th

Kxng Crooked – Black Trash (EP)


Announced projects without dates: 

Bizarre – Tweek Sity 2 (TBA)
Swifty McVay – Grey Blood LP (TBA)
dEnAuN – NiNe (TBA)
Slaughterhouse – Glass House (TBA)
PRhyme – PRhyme 2 (TBA)
YelaWolf – Trial by Fire (TBA)
D12 – TBA (TBA)