Kuniva of D12 Reveals the Tracklist, Cover Art & Released Date of “HOV2”



Kuniva of D12 is releasing new album called History of Violence 2, which features Jon Connor, Denaun Porter, Seven The General and BadXChannels, dropping on 20th of October, 2016. You can check the tracklist below:


1. Carlise Von

2. Ride Slow ft. Jon Connor

3. All Falls Down

4. My First Fight (Interlude)

5. Mama I Tried

6. Don’t Let Me Fall ft. BadXChannels

7. Parking Lot Lesson (Interlude) 

8. All I Know ft. Seven The General

9. Dear Uncle 

10. I Got Shot At (Interlude) 

11. Daddy Don’t Cry 

12. Trouble On My Mind ft. Mr. Porter 

13. Use Your Brain 

14. End Of The Beginning