Joe Budden Reveals the Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date of “Rage & the Machine”



Joe Budden and AraabMuzik’s joint project “Rage and the Machine” is available on iTunes’ for pre-order. The album drops on 21st of October. You can check the tracklist below:


1. Three

2. Uncle Joe

3. Serious ft. Joell Ortiz

4. By Law ft. Jazzy

5. Flex ft. Tory Lanez & Fabolous

6. Forget

7. I Gotta Ask

8. Time For Work ft. Emmany

9. Wrong One

10. I Wanna Know ft. Stacy Barthe

11. Idols



The first single of the album “Flex” is already out. You can listen to it below: