EXCLUSIVE: Royce Da 5’9″ Reveals the Tracklist of His Upcoming Album “Layers”


Shady Records and Slaughterhouse’s Royce Da 5’9″ reveals the tracklist of his upcoming album “Layers” and the new single, “Tabernacle,”. Pusha T and surprisingly Rick Ross are featured on the project with the production of DJ Khalil and Mr. Porter. Check it below and pre order the album on iTunes here

1.) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2.) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3.) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4.) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5.) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6.) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7.) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8.) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9.) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10.) “Hello” (Skit)
11.) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12.) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13.) “America” (produced by S1)
14.) “Layers” ft. Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15.) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16.) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17.) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

The album is due to April 15, 2016. Check the cover art below: