The follow-up to 2013’s critically acclaimed Don’t Look Down, Skylar Grey’s new album mines her folk roots and poetic sensibilities to create her most emotionally charged collection of songs yet. As the co-writer behind some of the most memorable chart-climbing songs in recent years—including tracks by Rihanna and Nicki Minaj, totaling more than 25 million singles sold globally—Grey also uses her refined grasp of songcraft to build a sound that’s gracefully melodic and intricately composed.

In making the album, Grey partnered with her longtime producer Alex Da Kid (Imagine Dragons, X Ambassadors), as well as with Mike Elizondo and Mark Batson (a duo whose collaboration with Grey marks their only time working together outside of producing for Dr. Dre and Eminem). And on “Come Up for Air,” Grey again teamed up with repeat collaborator Eminem, who co-executive-produced Don’t Look Down along with Alex Da Kid. Check the tracklist below:

1. American NEW

2. Beneath With Me (Kaskade & Skylar Grey)

3. Cannonball (feat. X Ambassadors)

4. Closer

5. Come Up For Air (Prod. by Eminem)

6. Gone Fishing

7. Jump

8. Lemonade

9. Moving Mountains

10. Picture Perfect

11. Salvador Dalí

12. We Used to Be Bad N

13. Kill For You ft. Eminem


For more details , check Grey’s website here