New Album: Daz-N-Snoop – Cuzznz (Daz Dillinger and Snoop Dogg)


New Download: Daz Dillinger and Snoop Dogg team up for Cuzznz, an album they released as Daz-N-Snoop yesterday. The album features Kurupt on “Six n’da Morning,” “Dic Walk” and “N My Life Tyme,” as well as Dam-Funk on “N My System” and Shon Lawon on “Sho You Right” and “It’s Not a Secret.” Rick Rock and League of Starz are among the producers on the project: 



  1. Have U Eva
  2. N My System ft. Dam-Funk
  3. Six n’da Morning ft. Kurupt
  4. Pop Pop Bang
  5. Phenomonon
  6. Happy Birthday
  7. Dic Walk ft. Kurupt
  8. N My Life Tyme ft. Kurupt
  9. Bestfriend
  10. Sho You Right ft. Shon Lawon
  11. What’s Yo Pleasure
  12. It’s Not a Secret ft. Shon Lawon
  13. Keep’a Nigga High
  14. We’ll Miss U