EXCLUSIVE New Album: Various Artists – Straight Outta Compton (Remastered)


Dr. Dre and Ice Cube‘s movie Straight Outta Compton was one of the most brilliant movies released in 2015. The movie will be getting two new soundtrack releases in early 2016. One of these, titled Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack is already out! You can download it here

The second release, titled Straight Outta Compton: Original Motion Picture Score, will be made up of original music composed and conducted for the film by Joseph Trapanese. Both collections will be issued digitally and on CD through Universal Music on January 8th. Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack will also be available as a double-vinyl set.

See the tracklist below: 

Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack

1. N.W.A – “Straight Outta Compton”
2. Parliament – “Flash Light”
3. Eazy-E – “We Want Eazy”
4. N.W.A – “Gangsta Gangsta”
5. Funkadelic – “(Not Just) Knee Deep”
6. Eazy-E – “The Boyz-N-The Hood”
7. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – “Everybody Loves the Sunshine”
8. N.W.A – “Dopeman (Remix)”
9. N.W.A – “Fuck tha Police”
10. N.W.A – “Express Yourself”
11. Steve Arrington’s Hall of Fame – “Weak at the Knees”
12. N.W.A – “Quiet on tha Set”
13. N.W.A – “8 Ball (Remix)”
14. Ice Cube – “The Nigga Ya Love to Hate”
15. N.W.A – “Real Niggaz”
16. Ice Cube – “No Vaseline”
17. Dr. Dre – “Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang” (ft. Snoop Dogg)

Straight Outta Compton: Original Motion Picture Score

1. “Police Bust”
2. “Dre and Tyree”
3. “Our Block”
4. “News from Home”
5. “Detroit”
6. “Give Me My Money”
7. “Lench Mob vs. Ruthless”
8. “Visitation”
9. “We Were Brothers”
10. “Bompton”
11. “Pistol Whipped”
12. “Uprising”
13. “Reflections”
14. “Dre Chase”
15. “Without Jerry”
16. “Legacy”
17. “Tribute for Eazy” (ft. Mike Lang) (Bonus)