50 Cent Releases “The Kanan Tape” Tracklist

50 cnt the kanan tape cover art

50 Cent releases the tracklist of his up-coming tape “The Kanan Tape” with one of the snippet of the song. The tape will be out on December 10. Check the tracklist below:

  1. Nigga
  2. Body Bags
  3. Too Rich For the Bitch
  4. Tryna Fuck Me Over
  5. I’m the Man
  6. Burner On Me
  7. On Everything

Listen to the snippet below: