All Eminem And Royce Da 5’9″ Collaboration Songs (25 Songs Pack)


Royce Da 5’9″ is today’s one of the greatest MCs and long time Eminem friend and collaborator. So we decided to collect all 25 songs they have done together. Yes you heard clearly, twenty five songs! That’s what happens when Bad Meets Evil! See the tracklist below:


01. A Kiss 
02. Above The Law
03. All I Think About 
04. Bad Meets Evil 
05. Detroit VS Everybody ft. Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick 
06. Echo 
07. Fast Lane 
08. I’m On Everything ft. Mike Epps
09. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars 
10. Living Proof 
11. Loud Noises ft. Slaughterhouse 
12. Nuttin’ To Do 
13. Raw 
14. Renegade
15. Rock City 
16. Scary Movies 
17. Security (Proof Tribute) 
18. She’s The One 
19. Take From Me
20. The Reunion 
21. Twerk Dat Pop That by Trick Trick 
22. Vegas 
23. Welcome 2 Hell 
24. What The Beat ft. Method Man by Dj Clue 
25. Writer’s Block
26. Rap On Steroids