New Songs From Shady Records: D12, YelaWolf, Joell Ortiz

There has been a some new releases while our website was offline. Below you can see new songs from D12, Yelawolf and Slaughterhouse’s Joell Ortiz. 

D12 debuts new untitled song in Moscow while on the Tour. Maybe from their new mixtape that drops soon. 


YelaWolf – Thank You 


Awkward – Go! NYC RMX ft. Joell Ortiz, Wordsworth, Aaron Cohen & K. Sparks