New Song: Joe Budden – Fuck ‘Em All


Slaughterhouse’s Joe Budden releases new song ‘F ‘Em All’ (Fuck Them All). Possibly a single from his up-coming album, All Love Lost. Listen to the song below:


Slaughterhouse has an album ‘Glass House’ coming this year under Shady Records, executive produced by Eminem. 

Slaughterhouse’s KXNG Crooked recently released new music video for ‘Ashamed’ featuring Mike Smith.

tags: joe budden f em all fuck them all