Official Tracklist For Southpaw

After 5 years waiting the movie Southpaw is finally on it’s way to movie theaters. As some of you might remember Eminem was originally set to play the main character in the movie. Even though that didn’t end up happening Eminem is still working on the Southpaw movie soundtracks album.

The tracklist of the album was revealed today with guest appearances from Eminem, 50 Cent, Slaughterhouse, Denaun, PRhyme and more. Check the tracklist below:

Official Tracklist For Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture Southpaw

1. ‘Cry For Love (Part 1)’ – James Horner

2. ‘Kings Never Die’ – Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani 

3. ‘Beast’ – Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, CXNG Crooked & Tech N9ne 

4. ‘This Corner’ – Denaun Porter

5. ‘What About The Rest Of Us?’ – Action Bronson

6. ‘Raw” – Bad Meets Evil

7. ‘R.N.S’ – Slaughterhouse 

8. ‘Wicked Games’ – The Weekend

9. ‘Think About’ – Bad Meets Evil

10. ‘Drama Never Ends’ – 50 Cent

11. ‘Mode’ – PRhyme ft. Logic 

12. ‘Notorious Thugs’ – The Notorious B.I.G

13. ‘Phenomenal’ – Eminem

14. ‘Cry For Love (part 2)’ – James Horner