Joell Ortiz – Human. Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date

On July 17, Slaughterhouse’s Joell Ortiz and !llmind are teaming up for a collaborative project, Human. The project features Jared Evan, Father Dude, Chris Rivers, Bodega Bamz and Emilio Rojas. !llmind announced about the project on Jun 3 via twitter.


01. Human (Intro)
02. New Era
03. I Just Might
04. My Niggas
05. Six Fo’
06. Light A L
07. Lil’ Piggies
08. Latino Pt.2 ft. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
09. Who Woulda’ Knew ft. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa ft. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)




Joell Ortiz has the album, Glass House, with Slaughterhouse coming this year under Shady Records.


Via 2DBZ